Annual Membership Celebration



The Jacksonville-Onslow Chamber of Commerce celebrates its members every year for our Annual Membership Celebration.  Nominations are accepted and awarded at this event for the Golden Eagle Man of the Year, Woman of the Year, the Civic Honoree, Ambassador and Hospitality Person of the Year.  This event is being held in March and we invite you to join our 78th Annual Celebration on March 31, 2022 at 6pm at Marston Pavilion, Camp Lejeune.

Congratulations to our 2021 winners!

Marine Chevrolet- Cadillac Woman of the Year: April Clark

Hospitality Person of the Year: Shannon Pavia

Civic Honoree Award: Dr. Richard Woodruff

Sanders Ford Golden Eagle Man of the Year: David Heatherly

Thank you to our photographer Lara E. Photography


No shortcode ID found