Board of Directors


Executive Committee

Chairman: Jeb Brown, Brown Properties of NC

Chairman-Elect: Ann Marie Raymond, One Place

Past Chairman: Jeff Hudson, JOEMC

Division Chair, Governmental Affairs: BGen Robert Dickerson, USMC (Retired)

Executives Committee At-Large: Steven Kellum, Quadrant Construction, Inc.

Division Chairman- Administration (Treasurer): Ed Garris, First National Bank

Division Chairman, Investor Relations: Reva Sullivan, Reva Sullivan Enterprises

Division Chairman, Military Affairs: Jeff Clark, Marine Federal Credit Union

Division  Co-Chairmen, Community Development Partnerships: Dr. Ronald K. Lingle (Retired) and David Heatherly, Coastal Carolina Community College

President: Laurette Leagon, Jacksonville•Onslow Chamber of Commerce


Board of Directors

Dr. Penney Burlingame Deal, Onslow Memorial Hospital

Col Garth W. Burnett., Marine Corps Air Station New River

Rev. Joel Churchwell, Sandy Run Missionary Baptist Church

Jeff Clark, JOEMC

Dr. Barry Collins, Onslow County Schools

Dr. Gina Francis, Bayshore Animal Hospital

Tina Glover, State Farm Insurance

Sharon Griffin, Onslow County Manager

Anthony Harvey, First Command Financial Planning

Franky Howard, ONWASA

Adrienne James, M & S Sanitation

Ken Reddic, Onslow County School Board

Dr. Tommy Morgan, Morgan Family Dentistry

BGen Andrew M. Niebel, Marine Corp Base Camp EAST-Camp Lejeune

April Priester, Center for Business & Industry Development, CCCC

Josh Ray, Jacksonville City Manager

Cliff Renchen, Sanders Ford

Scott Smith, Jacksonville-Onslow Sports Commission

Mark Sutherland, Jacksonville Onslow Economic Development

Meredith Williams, I Need It Now Trophies

Charles Williamson, Moore Buick-GMC