Salute to Excellence

A breakfast celebration recognizing the Teacher, Assistant Principal, and Principal of the Year in Onslow County.

Onslow County Teacher of the Year:

Nicole Martin, Northside High School

Onslow County Assistant Principal of the Year:

Jacob Mabry, Swansboro Middle School

Onslow County Principal of the Year:

Timothy Foster, Southwest High School